If you accidentally delete a module from your Moodle class, such as a File or Assignment, you can use the Recycle bin to retrieve that item and restore it to your course site. The Recycle bin can be accessed by clicking on the Gear menu and selecting Recycle bin.
Items deleted from the course will remain in the Recycle bin for 7 days. After 7 days the items will be removed completely and can no longer be retrieved.














